District Quill

November 5, 2020Legacy-Casa Grande Announces National Junior Honor Society Cabinet Members

The Legacy-Casa Grande chapter of the NJHS has elected its Executive Committee of The Cabinet members at the special meeting of senior members on Monday, Nov. 2. 

  • President: Anthony A.
  • Vice President: Isabella J.
  • Secretary: Sasha K.
  • Reporter: Kiara D.
  • Parliamentarian: Wade E.**
  • Treasurer: Rylee S.

**An election was not held for the position of Parliamentarian and Mr. E. has been appointed Acting Parliamentarian by Mr. President until a special election following the induction of new members.

Congratulations to all!